Digital Karma

VA - Digital Karma


Hypergate Records presents the debut compilation of Dj Mistik.

Digital Karma contains 10 Previously Unreleased Tracks represent the power and quality of Mistik.

A fine selection of the most active artists on the scene today, will take you on a journey into your Karma.


Digital Karma

Release Info:

- Title: Digital Karma
- Cat.-Nr.: HGRDC001
- Release date: 2014-04-28
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Various Artists
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Digital Distribution
- 10 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Hypergate Gallery

Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Crowd Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records 10250171_10152398252254198_4382243137855396422_n 10336792_10152316280061832_8047353375970906803_n 10418383_10152585844904198_5682975165573442929_n 10425075_10152585843244198_8640006463153268971_n 10500378_10152585818004198_435002763447961934_n 10501761_10152585844764198_5912188315466485649_n 1530337_10152398253549198_9150433943970896679_n 1907651_10152316282861832_3833035180776410873_n 284054_10150263408721832_8004862_n

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts