Hoax – Specimen7

Specimen 7


As summer gets hot, Hypergate Records gets hot, and so we have hot news for you.

Hoax – Specimen 7 – is our brand new release and it contains really hot tunes that will make your sets burn on the dancefloor.

HGREP010 is a burning machine that you will want to have a.s.a.p.

[iframe src=”https://www.orfium.com/embedded/album/470449/hoax-specimen-7-hypergate_recs/?ref=hypergate_recs” width=”90%” height=”294px”]

Specimen 7

Release Info:

- Title: Specimen 7
- Cat.-Nr.: HGREP010
- Release date: 2014-09-15
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Hoax
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Digital Distribution
- 4 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts