Into Immortality 3

Sidhartha - Into Immortality / Chapter 3


Announcing our the next release, Sidhartha – Into Immortality / Chapter 3.

This is the final chapter of this trilogy and features 2 previously unreleased tracks written and produced by Nuno Santos aka Sidhartha. Into Immortality as an album is now complete.

The arrival is safe and secure… but you are certain to fly high once again!


Into Immortality Chapter 3

Release Info:

- Title: Into Immortality Chapter 3
- Cat.-Nr.: HGREP009
- Release date: 2014-02-20
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Sidhartha
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Digital Distribution
- 2 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Hypergate Gallery

Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Crowd Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records 10250171_10152398252254198_4382243137855396422_n 10336792_10152316280061832_8047353375970906803_n 10500378_10152585818004198_435002763447961934_n 10501761_10152585844764198_5912188315466485649_n 1175061_10152398248004198_6377104734287463398_n 1530337_10152398253549198_9150433943970896679_n 1907651_10152316282861832_3833035180776410873_n 284054_10150263408721832_8004862_n 284656_10150250682326832_5523225_n 285490_10150250678846832_1481823_n

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts