Alienn – The Remixes



We are thrilled to announce our next bombs.

Alienn – The Remixes, is an awesome set of 3 previously unreleased remixes to Alienn by Sidhartha, Vibers and Menticide.

Re-discover this active artist, most known for his energetic music, Alienn remixed.

[iframe src=”” width=”90%” height=”294px”]

The Remixes

Release Info:

- Title: The Remixes
- Cat.-Nr.: HGREP012
- Release date: 2016-03-22
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Sidhartha & Alienn
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Digital Distribution
- 3 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts