10 Years in Trance

10 Years in Trance


We are celebrating our 10th anniversary in 2017 and as a gift we offer you this epic release, containing only gems.

On this release we feature 20 previously released tracks on Hypergate Records during the past ten years. You will be driven through a retrospective playlist of some the latest hits as well we some of Hypergate classics.

You will discover some tasty cookies inside…

10 Years in Trance

Release Info:

- Title: 10 Years in Trance
- Cat.-Nr.: HGRDC002
- Release date: 2017-02-15
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Various
- Mastering by: Various
- Digital Distribution
- 20 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Hypergate Gallery

Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Crowd Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records 10173758_10152398251274198_8496232527564799938_n 10177943_10152398260114198_8358791830959457356_n 10250171_10152398252254198_4382243137855396422_n 10336792_10152316280061832_8047353375970906803_n 10425075_10152585843244198_8640006463153268971_n 10492615_10152585825984198_3865141610402281461_n 10500378_10152585818004198_435002763447961934_n 1530337_10152398253549198_9150433943970896679_n 1907651_10152316282861832_3833035180776410873_n 284656_10150250682326832_5523225_n 934766_10152585843289198_5154426908658256845_n

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts