Versus Galaxy

Versus Galaxy


Hypergate Records is back with a stunning release, this time compiled by Sidhartha, driving you into your cosmic path, meeting new galactic boundaries.

Versus Galaxy is an awesome compilation and an amazing journey filled with truly psychedelic fullon tracks crafted by Sidhartha vs Hypergate Records label artists and special invitations.This compilation is a showcase of various collaborations between high standard musicians, great producers and good friends that enjoy the music for the music for the people.

This release will tune you with Hypergate Records for a timeless journey through space and time…Come meet the music crafted by some of the greatest trance masters and have a blast with pure psychedelic sound bliss.

Versus Galaxy

Release Info:

- Title: Versus Galaxy
- Cat.-Nr.: HGRCD002
- Release date: 2008-03-28
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Compiled by: Luxor
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Distribution: Arabesque
- 10 unreleased Tracks
- Format: Jewel Case

Hypergate Gallery

Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records 10336792_10152316280061832_8047353375970906803_n 10418383_10152585844904198_5682975165573442929_n 10492615_10152585825984198_3865141610402281461_n 10500378_10152585818004198_435002763447961934_n 10501761_10152585844764198_5912188315466485649_n 1175061_10152398248004198_6377104734287463398_n 1530337_10152398253549198_9150433943970896679_n 1907651_10152316282861832_3833035180776410873_n 284656_10150250682326832_5523225_n 285490_10150250678846832_1481823_n

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts