Into Immortality

Into Immortality


Hypergate Records proudly announce the next release //// Sidhartha – Into Immortality.

This is the first chapter of a clashing trilogy – Departure, Journey and the Arrival – so this first chapter features the departure program!!!

Featuring 3 previously unreleased tracks writen and produced by Sidhartha and a collaboration track with Magneto this chapter will blast your shoes off on the dancefloor…

Feel the intensity of the departure and airbourne into cosmic immortality…


[iframe src=”” width=”90%” height=”294px”]

Into Immortality

Release Info:

- Title: Into Immortality
- Cat.-Nr.: HGREP004
- Release date: 2012-01-12
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artists: Sidhartha
- Mastering by: Sidhartha
- Digital Distribution
- 4 unreleased Tracks
- Format: wav / mp3

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts