Cosmic Matter

Cosmic Matter


Hypergate Records is proud to present a new release, Hypergate Records HGRCD006 // Alienn – Cosmic Matter artist debut album.

Alienn is Patrick Ferreira from Switzerland and actually based in Portugal. He started mixing electronic music until he listen to psy trance and started to dedicate himself to this music style. Then he began performing every Saturday night at the Via Láctea Club. Getting more into the scene, he decided to promote indoor and outdoor parties as well, presenting internacional performances in Portugal.

Cosmic Matter is an awesome revelation to all psytrance and fullon music lovers, featuring 9 previously unreleased tracks written and produced by Alienn and 1 special collaboration track with Sidhartha, containing fast driving and powerful psychedelic fullon trance music inside.

This album will blast dance floors cosmos wide, so take a deep breath and prepare yourself for the dance…

Cosmic Matter

Release Info:

- Title: Cosmic Matter
- Cat.-Nr.: HGRCD006
- Release date: 2009-010-01
- Label: Hypergate Records
- Artist: Alienn
- Mastering by: Johanes Regnier
- Distribution: Arabesque
- 9 unreleased Tracks
- Format: Jewel Case

Hypergate Gallery

Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records Hypergate Records 10173758_10152398251274198_8496232527564799938_n 10177943_10152398260114198_8358791830959457356_n 10250171_10152398252254198_4382243137855396422_n 10336792_10152316280061832_8047353375970906803_n 10418383_10152585844904198_5682975165573442929_n 10500378_10152585818004198_435002763447961934_n 10501761_10152585844764198_5912188315466485649_n 1175061_10152398248004198_6377104734287463398_n 1530337_10152398253549198_9150433943970896679_n 284054_10150263408721832_8004862_n 285490_10150250678846832_1481823_n

Online Shop

Shop Now

Recent Posts